Pay Dates & Calendars

The Payroll and Benefits Office provides payroll processing for Sonoma State and Academic Foundation employees. We also offer the opportunity for eligible employees to apply for direct deposit. Calendars are available for all Sonoma State pay date schedules, holidays, and campus closures.

Pay Schedule

Fiscal Year 2016-2017 Pay Dates
Pay Period Pay Date
July 2016 Monday, August 1, 2016
August 2016 Wednesday, August 31, 2016
September 2016 Friday, September 30, 2016
October 2016 Monday, October 31, 2016
November 2016 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
December 2016 Friday, December 30, 2016
January 2017 Tuesday, January 31, 2017
February 2017 Wednesday, March 1, 2017
March 2017 Thursday, March 30, 2017
April 2017 Monday, May 1, 2017
May 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017
June 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017

Paychecks will be distributed after 3:00 p.m. each pay date.

If you would like assistance or would like more information, please contact the Payroll and Benefit Office at 707-664-2793.