Graduate Programs & Advisors, Fall 2014


Program Coordinator Email Phone
Biology Dr. Derek Girman derek.girman@sonoma.edu (707) 664-3055
Business Administration (MBA) Soo Haylett haylett@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2260
Computer & Engineering Science Dr. Farid Farahmand farid.farahmand@sonoma.edu (707) 664-3491
Counseling Dr. Adam Zagelbaum zagelbau@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2266
Cultural Resources Management (CRM) Dr. Alexis Boutin boutin@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2729
Education Dr. Paula Lane paula.lane@sonoma.edu (707) 664-3291
English Dr. Anne Goldman anne.goldman@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2651
History Dr. Kathleen Noonan kathleen.noonan@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2959
Interdisciplinary Studies (ITDS) Dr. John Kornfeld john.kornfeld@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2101
Kinesiology Dr. Bulent Sokmen sokmen@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2789
Nursing Dr. Mary Ellen Wilkosz mary.wilkosz@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2276
Organization Development Dr. Debora Hammond hammond@sonoma.edu (707) 664-3179
Psychology (Depth Psychology) Dr. Laurel McCabe laurel.mccabe@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2130
Public Administration (MPA) Diane Brown, MPA diane.brown@sonoma.edu (707) 664-2731
Spanish Dr. Jeffrey Reeder jeffrey.reeder@sonoma.edu (707) 664-4268