Currently at Sonoma State

Excellence In Scholarship Award Recipients

Professors Receive 2015-2016 President's Excellence in Scholarship Award

SSU Professors Karin Enstam Jaffe and Patrick Jackson are the recipients of the 2015-2016 President's Excellence in Scholarship award. The award honors faculty for their outstanding scholarship, commitment to student participation in research, and their creative approaches for making their scholarship available beyond the academic community. Read More

Symposium of Research and Creativity

Two Years After Opening, International Hall Helps Community Thrive

Since moving to the rededicated International Hall in 2014, the Sonoma State University Center for International Education (CIE) has added more than just lounge areas, workspaces and hi-tech meeting rooms. It has established International Hall as a hub for study-abroad students both visiting and returning to Sonoma State. Read More

  • Excel for Youth
  • Green Music Center
  • Sonoma State STAR
  • Tribute to President Ruben Armiñana