Faculty Office Hours

This page was updated as of February 2016.

If you are unable to attend faculty office hours, please call or e-mail the professor directly to make an appointment.

Full-Time Instructors/ADVISORS
Instructor Drop In Office Hours Room Phone Email
Christine Renaudin (website) Tuesday/Thursday 1:00-2:00 pm ST3016-C (707) 664-3159 christine.renaudin@sonoma.edu
Suzanne Toczyski (website) ON LEAVE FALL 2016 ST3016-G (707) 664-4177 suzanne.toczyski@sonoma.edu
Jeffrey Reeder Tuesday 1-2 pm, Thursday 1-3 pm ST3016-H (707) 664-4268 jeffrey.reeder@sonoma.edu
Parissa Tadrissi ON LEAVE FALL 2016 ST3016-F (707) 664-3163 parissa.tadrissi@sonoma.edu
Robert Train Wednesday 3:-00-3:50 pm, Thursday 5:00-5:50 PM ST1032 B (707) 664-2014 robert.train@sonoma.edu
Michaela Grobbel   ST3016-E (707) 664-2637 grobbel@sonoma.edu
Emily Clark   ST3016-D   emily.clark@sonoma.edu
Part-Time Instructors
Instructor Drop In Office Hours Room Email
Joseph Harrington   ST3016-F joseph.harrington@sonoma.edu
Olivier Marteau   ST3016-G marteau@sonoma.edu
John Nardine Monday 1:00-1:50 pm ST3016-B nardine@sonoma.edu
Erica Forster   ST3016-B erica.forster@sonoma.edu
Karla Quevedo   ST3016-B quevedo@sonoma.edu
Brianna Skinner   ST3016-B skinnerb@sonoma.edu
Janna Drummond Tuesday/Thursday 1:30 pm -2:30 pm ST3016-B drummonj@sonoma.edu