Faculty Office Hours

This page was updated as of February 2017.

If you are unable to attend faculty office hours, please call or e-mail the professor directly to make an appointment.

Full-Time Instructors/ADVISORS
Instructor Drop In Office Hours Room Phone Email

Christine Renaudin French

(website)

Tuesday/Thursday 1:00-2:00 pm ST3016-C (707) 664-3159 christine.renaudin@sonoma.edu
Suzane Toczyski French (website) Tuesday 1-2 pm, Wednesday 12:30-1:30 pm, Thursday 1-2 pm ST3016-G (707) 664-4177 suzanne.toczyski@sonoma.edu
Jeffrey Reeder Spanish Tuesday 3-4 pm, Wednesday 10 am-12 pm ST3016-H (707) 664-4268 jeffrey.reeder@sonoma.edu
Parissa Tadrissi Spanish ON LEAVE SPRING 2017 ST3016-F (707) 664-3163 parissa.tadrissi@sonoma.edu
Robert Train Spanish Tuesday 5-6 pm, Wednesday 6-7 pm ST1032 B (707) 664-2014 robert.train@sonoma.edu
Michaela Grobbel German Monday 1-2 pm, Wednesday 9-10 am ST3016-E (707) 664-2637 grobbel@sonoma.edu

Emily Clark

Spanish

Monday/Wednesday/Friday 9:00-9:50 am, Tuesday 10:00-11:30 am ST3016-D (707) 664-2436 emily.clark@sonoma.edu
Part-Time Instructors
Instructor Drop In Office Hours Room Email
Joseph Harrington

Monday/Wednesday 9:30-10 am

STV-1032 F joseph.harrington@sonoma.edu
Olivier Marteau

Tuesday/Thursday 3-4 pm

ST3016-B marteau@sonoma.edu
John Nardine Monday 1:00-1:50 pm ST3016-B nardine@sonoma.edu
Art Vargas Wednesday 2:30-3:30 pm Nichols245 arthur.vargas@sonoma.edu
Karla Quevedo Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00 am ST3016-B quevedo@sonoma.edu
Brianna Skinner Tuesday 12-1 pm ST3016-B skinnerb@sonoma.edu
Janna Drummond Tuesday/Thursday 1:30 pm -2:30 pm ST3016-B drummonj@sonoma.edu