WEPT Schedule


Although three hours are allotted for each test, one hour is devoted to administrative tasks. Students get two full hours to write.

Handwritten Tests
Open/Closed Day Date Time Location
Open Saturday September 5 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Ives 101
Open Saturday October 10 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Ives 101
Open Saturday November 21 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Ives 101



Computer Tests
DSS exams are listed in RED
Open/Closed Day Date Time Location
         
Closed Monday Aug. 31 9:00 AM - NOON Schulz 2010
CANCELLED! Monday Aug. 31 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM (DSS) Schulz 2010
Closed Tuesday Sept. 1 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Schulz 2010
Closed Wednesday Sept. 2 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Schulz 2010
Closed Thursday Sept. 3 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Schulz 2010
Closed Friday Sept. 4 9:00 AM - NOON Schulz 2010
         
Open Monday Oct. 5 9:00 AM - NOON Schulz 2010
Open to DSS Students ONLY! Monday Oct. 5 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM (DSS) Schulz 2010
Open Tuesday Oct. 6 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Schulz 2010
Open Wednesday Oct. 7 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Schulz 2010
Open to DSS Students ONLY! Thursday Oct. 8 9:00 AM- 12:30 PM (DSS) Schulz 2010
Open Thursday Oct. 8 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Schulz 2010
Open Friday Oct. 9 9:00 AM - NOON Schulz 2010
         
Open Monday Nov. 16 9:00 AM - NOON Schulz 2010
Open to DSS Students ONLY! Tuesday Nov. 17 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM (DSS) Schulz 2010
Open Tuesday Nov. 17 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Schulz 2010
Open Wednesday Nov. 18 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Schulz 2010
Open to DSS Students ONLY! Wednesday Nov. 18 5:00 PM- 8:30 PM (DSS) Schulz 2010
Open Thursday Nov. 19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Schulz 2010
Open Friday Nov. 20 9:00 AM - NOON Schulz 2010