Part-Time Facultyduck pond teach courses on an as-needed basis and do not necessarily teach every semester. Click on an individual lecture’s name to see more about their research and teaching. Lecturers cannot advise students or sign paperwork in place of an advisor.

 

Part-Time Faculty Office Hours, Fall 2014

Professor Email Phone* Office Location Office Hours
Suzel Bozada-Deas bozada@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-M

Tu/Th 8:30-9:30am & Wed 12-2 pm

Roxanne Ezzet ezzet@sonoma.edu 664-3392 Stevenson 2084-H Tu/Th 12:15-1:30PM & Fri 1:00-1:45PM
Heather Flynn heather.flynn@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-M Th 11:40-12:40PM
Jerrald D. Krause jerrald.krause@humboldt.edu 664-2517 Stevenson 2084-G Fri 12:00-1:00PM
Debora Paterniti dapaterniti@gmail.com 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-M Mon 11:45-1:45PM
Jim Preston prestonj@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-M Th 2:00-4:00PM
Anthony Vigorito anthony.vigorito@gmail.com 664-3392 Stevenson 2084-H Mon/Wed 12:30-2:00PM
Elaine Wellin welline@sonoma.edu 664-3392 Stevenson 2084-H Tu 10:00-11:00AM
Nicole Wolfe nicole.wolfe@sonoma.edu 664-3392 Stevenson 2084 G & H

Tu 1:30-3:00PM (G)

Wed 1:00-2:00PM (G)

Th 1:30-3:00PM (H)

* All phone numbers are in the (707) area code.