Part-Time Facultyduck pondLecturers teach courses on an as-needed basis and do not necessarily teach every semester. Click on an individual lecture’s name to see more about their research and teaching. Lecturers cannot advise students or sign paperwork in place of an advisor.

 

Part-Time Faculty Office Hours, Spring 2014

Professor Email Phone* Office Location Office Hours
Suzel Bozada-Deas bozada@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-M Tues 1 - 2:30 & Thurs 1 - 2:30
Andy Deseran deseran@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-H Weds 4:30 - 5:30
Heather Flynn heather.flynn@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-M Weds 11:40 - 12:40
Linh Huynh linh.huynh@sonoma.edu 664-3392 Stevenson 2084-G Mon 12 - 1
Jerrald D. Krause krausej@seawolf. sonoma.edu 664-2517 Stevenson 2084-G Fri 12 - 1
Ellen Lamont ellen.lamont@sonoma.edu 664-2517 Stevenson 2084-H Tues 9:30 - 10:30
Jim Preston prestonj@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-M Mon 1 - 2 & 4 - 5 & Weds 4 - 5
Anthony Vigorito anthony.vigorito@gmail.com 664-2708 Stevenson 2084-H Mon & Weds 10:30 - 12

* All phone numbers are in the (707) area code.