Part-Time Facultyduck pond teach courses on an as-needed basis and do not necessarily teach every semester. Click on an individual lecture’s name to see more about their research and teaching. Lecturers cannot advise students or sign paperwork in place of an advisor.

 

Part-Time Faculty Office Hours, Fall 2014

Professor Email Phone* Office Location Office Hours
Suzel Bozada-Deas bozada@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-M TBA
Roxanne Ezzet ezzet@sonoma.edu TBA TBA TBA
Heather Flynn heather.flynn@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-M TBA
Jerrald D. Krause jerrald.krause@humboldt.edu 664-2517 Stevenson 2084-G TBA
Debora Paterniti dapaterniti@gmail.com TBA TBA TBA
Jim Preston prestonj@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson 2084-M TBA
Anthony Vigorito anthony.vigorito@gmail.com 664-2708 Stevenson 2084-H TBA
Elaine Wellin welline@sonoma.edu TBA TBA TBA
Nicole Wolfe TBA TBA TBA TBA

* All phone numbers are in the (707) area code.