Excellence in Teaching Award Reception for Dr. Jerry Morris and Dr. Eric J. Williams on September 25th at 5:30pm in the University Art Gallery

First Annual Tenure and Promotion Celebration: A recognition of faculty accomplishment. October 8th, 3:00 - 5:00 in the Student Center Ballroom C.

Annual Emeritus Faculty Recognition Dinner - October 16th, 6:30 - 9:30, Student Center Ballroom B

Results of the Spring 2014 Election:

  • Chair of the Faculty - Richard Senghas
  • Vice Chair of the Faculty - Terry Lease
  • Secretary of the Senate - Maria Hess
  • Statewide Senator - Catherine Nelson
  • At-Large Senator - Matthew James
  • Lecturer Senator - Jess Hazelwood
  • Member to URTP - Ben Ford
  • At-Large to Senate Budget Subcommittee - Mark Perri
  • At-Large to Senate Diversity Subcommittee - Chingling Wo
  • At-Large to APC - Kathryn Chang
  • Faculty for Dean of A&H Search Committee - Lauren Morimoto

The Faculty Retreat of 2014

Resources from the Retreat - Check this out!!!

The 2014 Faculty Retreat flyer! Retreat Program!