Contact Us

Department Staff
Name Position | Village Phone Email
Cyndie Morozumi Director (707) 664-4033 cyndie.morozumi@sonoma.edu
Ben Ellis

Community Conduct Coordinator

(707) 664-3396 ben.ellis@sonoma.edu
Stacey Murray Community Development Coordinator (707) 664-4192 stacey.murray@sonoma.edu
Ashley Bott Administrative Support Coordinator (707) 664-4033 bott@sonoma.edu
Robert Goddu Assistant Conduct Coordinator 707-664-2534 goddu@seawolf.sonoma.edu
Kailyn Doyle AC | Tuscany (707) 664-3632 doyleka@sonoma.edu
Tramaine Austin-Dillon AC | Sauvignon East (707) 664-3735 austindi@sonoma.edu
Julia Rose AC | Sauvignon West (707) 664-3711 roseju@sonoma.edu
Glen Brassington

Faculty in Residence | Academic and Career Exploration | Zinfandel Village

(707) 664-2111 glenn.brassington@sonoma.edu
Becky Young AC | Zinfandel (707) 664-2646 becky.young@sonoma.edu
Ramy Abbady ACC | Verdot (707) 664-3734 abbady@sonoma.edu
Linnea Huomo ACC | Cabernet (707) 664-3500 huomo@sonoma.edu
Abigail Escatel ACC | Beaujolais West (707) 664-3327 escatel@sonoma.edu
Autumn Combs ACC | Beaujolais East (707) 664-3736 combsa@sonoma.edu