Office of the Registrar Staff

Email: records.admissions@sonoma.edu

Management

Lisa Noto
University Registrar
707.664.2778, lisa.noto@sonoma.edu

Transfer Credits/Updates Team

(A-H) Angeles Hernandez
Academic Records Specialist
707.664-3346 angeles.hernandez@sonoma.edu
(I - S) Mary Gibbs
Academic Records Specialist
707.664.2087 mary.gibbs@sonoma.edu
(T-Z) Lauren Van Rheenen
Academic Records Specialist
707.664.3552 lauren.vanrheenen@sonoma.edu

Graduation Team

(A-H) Lillian Lee
Academic Records Specialist
707.664.3101, lillian.lee@sonoma.edu
(I-Q) Conchita Macarty
Academic Records Specialist
707.664.2635, conchita.macarty@sonoma.edu
(R-Z) Lauren Van Rheenen
Academic Records Specialist
707.664.3552 lauren.vanrheenen@sonoma.edu
 

Registration

Katherine Dahl
Registration Assistant
707.664.3367 katherine.dahl@sonoma.edu

Articulation

Ashley Amador
Articulation Officer
707.664-3018, ashley.amador@sonoma.edu

Staff

Vicki Johnson
Administrative Support Coordinator
707.664.3204, Vicki.Johnson@sonoma.edu
Jane McGrew
Information & Documentation Specialist
707.664.3015,jane.mcgrew@sonoma.edu
Veteran's Affairs Certifying Officer
Veterans Affairs Student Representative
707.664.4261, adrianne.price@sonoma.edu

Transcripts

Daisy Moon
Transcripts
707.664.4459, transcripts@sonoma.edu