Faculty Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

*Major/Minor Advisor.  Please click here to find your assigned advisor.

Instructor Email Office Phone Spring Office Hours
Boaz, Cynthia * boazc@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2081 664-2589 Tues 1-2pm
Wed 2-4pm
Brown, Diane diane.brown@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070L 664-2731 By appointment only
Dixon, Don dondixon@sonic.net Stevenson 3009A 664-2463  
Goodman, Myrna goodman@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 664-4296 Tues 11am-12pm
Gouveia, Keith gouveiak@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 664-3165 Mon/Wed 9:30-10:30am
Fri 11:45am-12:45pm
McCuan, David * david.mccuan@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2064 664-3309 By appointment only
McNamara, Robert * robert.mcnamara@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070I 664-2676 Tues 9-10am
Thurs 9-10am; 12-1pm
Nelson, Catherine * catherine.nelson@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070F 664-3963 Wed 1-2:30pm
Thurs 11-11:45am; 2-2:30pm
Parness, Diane * diane.parness@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070H 664-3142 Mon/Wed 12-2pm
Preisler, Barry bpreisler@wans.net Stevenson 3007 664-2912 Tues 1-3:30pm
Wed 2:15-3pm
Sever, Rita rita@supervisionmatters.com Stevenson 2070L 664-2731 By appointment only
Switky, Robert switky@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B 664-2580 Tues 2:30-4pm
Thurs 3-4pm
Volkart, Judith jhv@sonic.net Stevenson 2070L 664-2731 By appointment only
Ziblatt, David davidziblatt@gmail.com Stevenson 3009B 664-2580 Thurs 4-6pm