Faculty Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

*Major/Minor Advisor.  Please click here to find your assigned advisor.

Instructor Email Office Phone Spring Office Hours
Boaz, Cynthia* boazc@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2081 664-2589 Tues/Thurs 12-1pm
Brown, Diane diane.brown@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3007 664-2875 Tues/Wed by appointment
Burmester, Kristen kristen.burmester@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 664-2463 Thurs 5-6pm
DeLue, Steven delue@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3007 664-2875 Tues/Thurs 10-11am
Gouveia, Keith gouveiak@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 664-3165 Tues 4-6pm
Wed 3-4pm
Hertz, Richrd richard.hertz@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3007 664-2875 Mon/Wed 12-2:30pm
McCuan, David* david.mccuan@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2064 664-3309 Mon 4-5:30pm
McNamara, Robert* robert.mcnamara@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070I 664-2676 Tues 9-10am
Thurs 9-10am; 12-1pm
Nelson, Catherine* catherine.nelson@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070F 664-3963 Mon, Jan 23 - 9am-1pm
Mon, Jan 30 - 9am-1pm
Mon, Feb 6 - 1-4:30pm
Mon, Feb 13 - 9am-1pm
Parness, Diane* diane.parness@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070H 664-3142 Mon/Wed 9-10am
Tues 12-1pm
Preisler, Barry bpreisler@wans.net Stevenson 3007 664-2912 Wed 11am-2pm
at Charlie Brown's
Ray, Emily emily.ray@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070L 664-2731 Mon 3-4pm
Sever, Rita rita@supervisionmatters.com Stevenson 3007 664-2912 Wed by appointment
Sul, David david.sul@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 664-2463 Thurs 5-6pm
Switky, Robert switky@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009A 664-2463 Mon 4-5pm
Thurs 12-1pm
Volkart, Judith jhv@sonic.net Stevenson 2089 664-2689 Tues 5-6pm by appointment