Human Resources

Sonoma State University Salazar Hall, Suite 2078
1801 East Cotati Ave
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Phone: 707-664-3100
Fax: 707-664-3196
hr@sonoma.edu

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pmĀ 

HR Organization Chart

Tammy Kenber
Senior Director, Human Resources
707-664-4265
tammy.kenber@sonoma.edu

Barbara Reece
Human Resources Administrative Specialist
707-664-3100
barbara.reece@sonoma.edu


Employment Services

Dana Stekkinger
Interim Director, Employment Services
707-664-2488
dana.stekkinger@sonoma.edu

Debra Harrington
Senior Human Resources Specialist
707-664-4127
debra.harrington@sonoma.edu

Erin Rock
Human Resources Specialist
707-664-3278
erin.rock@sonoma.edu

Chandra Holte
Human Resources Coordinator
707-664-2092
chandra.holte@sonoma.edu


Erin Taylor
Human Resources Coordinator
707-664-2212
erin.taylor@sonoma.edu


Employee Relations & Compliance

Joyce Suzuki
Managing Director, Employee Relations & Compliance
707-664-4470
joyce.suzuki@sonoma.edu

Stephen Green
Manager, Labor Relations
707-664-3717
stephen.green@sonoma.edu


Payroll & Benefits

Trisha Ramos
Director, Payroll & Benefits
707-664-2178
trisha.ramos@sonoma.edu

Heather Cain
Manager, Payroll & Benefits
707-664-2983
heather.cain@sonoma.edu

Renee Okholm
Worker's Compensation & ADA Coordinator
707-664-2979
renee.okholm@sonoma.edu

Karyn Wilson
Payroll Technician III
707-664-2982
karyn.wilson@sonoma.edu

Melanie Powers
Payroll Technician II
707-664-2978
melanie.powers@sonoma.edu

Jeanette Torres
Payroll Technician II
707-664-3533
jeanette.torres@sonoma.edu

Jessica Harrison
Payroll Technician II
707-664-3936
jessica.harrison@sonoma.edu