Human Resources

Sonoma State University Salazar Hall, Suite 2078
1801 East Cotati Ave
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Phone: 707.664.3100
Fax: 707.664.3196
hr@sonoma.edu

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm 

HR Organization Chart

Tammy Kenber, Associate Vice President, Human Resources

Vacant, Human Resources Administrative Assistant

707.664.4265

707.664.3100

tammy.kenber@sonoma.edu

hr@sonoma.edu

Employment Services

Xiaodong Zhu, Director, Employment Services

Chandra Holte, Manager, Employment Services

Erin Rock, Employment Services Specialist

Debra Gordon, Senior Human Resources Specialist

Sary Chhoeung, Human Resources Specialist

707.664.2913

707.664.2092

707.664.3278

707.664.4127

707.664.4258

xiaodong.zhu@sonoma.edu

chandra.holte@sonoma.edu

erin.rock@sonoma.edu

debra.harrington@sonoma.edu

chhoeung@sonoma.edu

Employee Relations and Compliance Services

Stephen Green, Director, Labor and Employee Relations

Erin Taylor, Labor and Employee Relations Specialist

707.664.3717

707.664.2212

stephen.green@sonoma.edu

erin.taylor@sonoma.edu

Title IX, Sexual Conduct, Discrimination, Harrassment and Retaliation

Joyce Suzuki, Title IX Coordinator/DHR Administrator

Jesse Andrews, Title IX Investigation & Training Specialist

Heather Fraser, Title IX Investigation & Training Specialist

707.664.4470

707.664.4276

707.664.3584

joyce.suzuki@sonoma.edu

jesse.andrews@sonoma.edu

heather.fraser@sonoma.edu

Payroll & Benefits

Trisha Ramos, Managing Director, Payroll/Benefit & Workers' Comp

Heather Cain, Manager, Payroll & Benefits

Melanie Powers, Payroll and Benefits Analyst

Jeanette Torres, Payroll and Benefits Analyst

Kshatriya Millick (Colet), Payroll  Technician II

Ivette Esquivel Gonzalez, Payroll Technician II

707.664.2178

707.664.2983

707.664.2978

707.664.3533

707.664.2982

707.664.2982

trisha.ramos@sonoma.edu

heather.cain@sonoma.edu

melanie.powers@sonoma.edu

jeanette.torres@sonoma.edu

kshatriya.millick@sonoma.edu

esquivei@sonoma.edu

Workers' Comp
Renee Senander, Manager, Workers’ Comp, ADA & Leave Admin

707.664.2979

renee.senander@sonoma.edu