Human Resources

Sonoma State University Salazar Hall, Suite 2078
1801 East Cotati Ave
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Phone: 707.664.3100
Fax: 707.664.3196
hr@sonoma.edu

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pmĀ 

HR Organization Chart

Human Resources
Name, Position Phone Email
Tammy Kenber, Associate Vice President, Human Resources 707.664.4265 tammy.kenber@sonoma.edu
Vacant, Human Resources Administrative Assistant 707.664.3100 hr@sonoma.edu

 

Employment Services
Name, Position Phone Email
Xiaodong Zhu, Director, Employment Services 707.664.2913 xiaodong.zhu@sonoma.edu
Chandra Holte, Manager, Employment Services 707.664.2092 chandra.holte@sonoma.edu
Erin Rock, Employment Services Specialist 707.664.3278 erin.rock@sonoma.edu
Debra Gordon, Senior Human Resources Specialist 707.664.4127 debra.harrington@sonoma.edu
Sary Chhoeung, Human Resources Specialist 707.664.4258 chhoeung@sonoma.edu

 

Employee Relations and Compliance Services
Name, Position Phone Email
Stephen Green, Director, Labor and Employee Relations 707.664.3717 stephen.green@sonoma.edu
Erin Taylor, Labor and Employee Relations Specialist 707.664.2212 erin.taylor@sonoma.edu

 

Title IX, Sexual Conduct, Discrimination, Harrassment and Retaliation
Name, Position Phone Email
Joyce Suzuki, Title IX Coordinator/DHR Administrator 707.664.4470 joyce.suzuki@sonoma.edu
Jesse Andrews, Title IX Investigation & Training Specialist 707.664.4276 jesse.andrews@sonoma.edu
Vacant, Title IX Investigation & Training Specialist    

 

Payroll & Benefits
Name, Position Phone Email
Trisha Ramos, Managing Director, Payroll/Benefit & Workers' Compensation 707.664.2178 trisha.ramos@sonoma.edu
Heather Cain, Manager, Payroll & Benefits 707.664.2983 heather.cain@sonoma.edu
Melanie Powers, Payroll and Benefits Analyst 707.664.2978 melanie.powers@sonoma.edu
Jeanette Torres, Payroll and Benefits Analyst 707.664.3533 jeanette.torres@sonoma.edu
Kshatriya Millick (Colet), Payroll and Benefits Analyst 707.664.2982 kshatriya.millick@sonoma.edu
Ivette Esquivel Gonzalez, Payroll Technician II 707.664.3936 esquivei@sonoma.edu
Alisia Torres, Payroll Technician II 707.664.2232 torreali@sonoma.edu

 

Workers' Comp
Name, Position Phone Email
Renee Senander, Manager, Workers’ Comp, ADA & Leave Administration 707.664.2979 renee.senander@sonoma.edu