Human Resources

Sonoma State University Salazar Hall, Suite 2078
1801 East Cotati Ave
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Phone: 707.664.3100
Fax: 707.664.3196
hr@sonoma.edu

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pmĀ 

HR Organization Chart

Tammy Kenber
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
707.664.4265
kenber@sonoma.edu

Sary Chhoeung
Human Resources Administrative Specialist
707.664.4258
chhoeung@sonoma.edu


Employment Services

Xiaodong Zhu
Director, Employment Services
707.664.2913
xiaodong.zhu@sonoma.edu

Chandra Holte
Manager, Employment Services
707.664.2092
chandra.holte@sonoma.edu

Erin Rock
Human Resources Specialist
707.664.3278
erin.rock@sonoma.edu

Debra Harrington
Senior Human Resources Specialist
707.664.4127
debra.harrington@sonoma.edu


Erin Taylor
Human Resources Coordinator
707.664.2212
erin.taylor@sonoma.edu


Employee Relations & Compliance

Joyce Suzuki
Managing Director, Employee Relations & Compliance
707.664.4470
joyce.suzuki@sonoma.edu

Stephen Green
Manager, Labor and Employee Relations
707.664.3717
stephen.green@sonoma.edu


Heather Fraser
Title IX Investigation & Training Specialist
707.664.3584
heather.fraser@sonoma.edu

Jesse Andrews
Title IX Investigation & Training Specialist
707.664.4276
jesse.andrews@sonoma.edu

 


Payroll & Benefits

Trisha Ramos
Managing Director, Payroll, Benefits & Workers' Comp.
707.664.2178
trisha.ramos@sonoma.edu

Heather Cain
Manager, Payroll & Benefits
707.664.2983
heather.cain@sonoma.edu

Renee Senander
Manager, Workers' Compensation, ADA & Leave Admin.
707.664.2979
renee.senander@sonoma.edu

Jeanette Torres
Payroll and Benefits Analyst
707.664.3533
jeanette.torres@sonoma.edu

Melanie Powers
Payroll and Benefits Analyst
707.664.2978
melanie.powers@sonoma.edu

Kshatriya Millick (Colet)
Payroll Technician II
707.664.2982
kshatriya.millick@sonoma.edu

Vacant
Payroll Technician II