Contact Human Resources


Human Resources

Sonoma State University Salazar Hall, Suite 2078
1801 East Cotati Ave
Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Phone: 707-664-3584

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pmĀ 

HR Organization Chart

Tammy Kenber
Senior Director
(707) 664-4265
tammy.kenber@sonoma.edu





Barbara Reece
Human Resources Administrative Specialist
(707) 664-3584
barbara.reece@sonoma.edu






Employment Services

Dana Stekkinger
Interim Director
(707) 664-2488
dana.stekkinger@sonoma.edu

Debra Harrington
Senior Human Resources Specialist
(707) 664-4127
debra.harrington@sonoma.edu

Erin Rock
Human Resources Specialist
(707) 664-3278
erin.rock@sonoma.edu

Chandra Holte
Human Resources Coordinator
(707) 664-2092
chandra.holte@sonoma.edu


Erin Taylor
Human Resources Coordinator
(707) 664-2212
erin.taylor@sonoma.edu


Employee Relations & Compliance

Joyce Suzuki
Managing Director
(707) 664-4470
joyce.suzuki@sonoma.edu

Stephen Green
Manager, Labor Relations
(707) 664-3717
stephen.green@sonoma.edu

Gabrielle Scott
Human Resources Generalist
(707) 664-2092
gabrielle.scott@sonoma.edu


Payroll & Benefits

Trisha Ramos
Director
(707) 664-2178
trisha.ramos@sonoma.edu

Heather Cain
Manager
(707) 664-2983
heather.cain@sonoma.edu

Renee Okholm
Worker's Compensation and ADA Coordinator
(707) 664-2979
renee.okholm@sonoma.edu

Karyn Wilson
Payroll Technician III
(707) 664-2982
karyn.wilson@sonoma.edu

Melanie Powers
Payroll Technician II
(707) 664-2978
melanie.powers@sonoma.edu

Jeanette Torres
Payroll Technician II
(707) 664-3533
jeanette.torres@sonoma.edu

Jessica Harrison
Payroll Technician II
(707) 664-3936
jessica.harrison@sonoma.edu