Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Major/Minor Advisor*

Faculty Office Hours
Instructor Email Office Phone Spring Office Hours
Alfaro-Velcamp, Theresa* velcamp@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070C prefers email Tues 12-2pm
Wed 11:45am-12:45pm
Bittner, Stephen V.* steve.bittner@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070G (707) 664-2447

Mon/Wed 10:30am-12pm

Chase, Robert robert.chase@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-2580 Tues 10-11am
Thurs 1-3pm
Cohen, Samuel* samuel.cohen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070K (707) 664-2415 Mon/Wed 1-2pm
Dodgen, Randall* dodgen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-3279 Mon/Wed 11:00-11:30am; 2:00-2:30pm
Estes, Steve* steve.estes@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070D (707) 664-2424 Tues 3-4pm
Thurs 12-12:30pm; 3-4:30pm
Halavais, Mary* mary.halavais@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2062 (707) 664-2489 Tues/Thurs 5-6:30pm
Jolly, Michelle* michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070M (707) 664-2461
Prefers email
Wed 12-2pm
Thurs 11am-12pm
Kittelstrom, Amy* kitt@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2066 (707) 664-2327 Mon 12-2pm
Tues 1-2pm
Markay, Jesse markay@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-3279 Tues/Thurs 2:45-3:45pm
Wed 10:45-11:45am
Miller, Margaret margaret.miller@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-2580 Mon/Wed 4:15-5:15pm
Noonan, Kathleen* noonan@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070E (707) 664-2959
Prefers email
Tues/Thurs 10:45-11:45am