Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Major/Minor Advisor*

Faculty Office Hours
Instructor Email Office Phone Fall Office Hours
Alfaro-Velcamp, Theresa* velcamp@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070C prefers email  
Bittner, Stephen V.* steve.bittner@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070G (707) 664-2447  
Chase, Robert robert.chase@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3007 (707) 664-2912  
Cohen, Samuel* samuel.cohen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070K (707) 664-2415  
Dodgen, Randall* dodgen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-3279  
Estes, Steve* steve.estes@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070D (707) 664-2424  
Halavais, Mary* mary.halavais@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2062 (707) 664-2489  
Jolly, Michelle* michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070M (707) 664-2461
Prefers email
 
Kittelstrom, Amy* kitt@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2066 (707) 664-2327  
Markay, Jesse markay@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-3279  
Miller, Margaret margaret.miller@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-2580  
Noonan, Kathleen* noonan@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070E (707) 664-2959
Prefers email