Office Hours

Drop-In Office Hours are available during the regular semester (excluding finals week) and are listed below.  If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor and make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Major/Minor Advisor*

Faculty Office Hours
Instructor Email Office Phone Spring Office Hours
Alfaro-Velcamp, Theresa* velcamp@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070A prefers email Thurs 11:45am-2:45pm
Bittner, Stephen V.* steve.bittner@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070G (707) 664-2447 Mon/Wed 10-11am
Chase, Robert robert.chase@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070E (707) 664-2461 Mon/Wed 11am-12pm
Tues 12-1pm
Cohen, Samuel* samuel.cohen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070K (707) 664-2415 Mon/Wed 1-2pm
Dodgen, Randall* dodgen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070M (707) 664-2462 Mon/Wed 11-11:30am
Estes, Steve* steve.estes@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070D (707) 664-2424 Mon/Wed 9:45-10:30am
Tues 1:30-3pm
Halavais, Mary* mary.halavais@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2062 (707) 664-2489 Mon/Wed 12:50-1:50pm
Tues 4:45-5:45pm
Jolly, Michelle* michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070E (707) 664-2461 Sabbatical leave
Kittelstrom, Amy* kitt@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2066 (707) 664-2327

Wed 12-2pm
Thurs 9:30-10:30am

Markay, Jesse markay@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-3279 Mon/Wed 10:45am-12:45pm
Miller, Margaret margaret.miller@sonoma.edu Stevenson 3009B (707) 664-2580 Mon/Wed 3-3:50pm
Noonan, Kathleen* noonan@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070C (707) 664-2959
Prefers email
Tues 10:45-11:45am
Wed 1-1:50pm