Contact Us

The Facilities Management Administration team is comprised of Directors, Managers and administrative staff who are committed to ensuring that the needs of the campus community are met in an efficient and professional manner.

Please visit Facilities Management Organizational Chart

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.

Senior Management Team

Christopher Dinno

Associate Vice-President for Administration and Finance, Facilities Operations and Planning

christopher.dinno@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2870

John Duke

Director of Operations and Engineering

john.duke@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2821

Craig Dawson

Director of Energy and Environmental Health and Safety

craig.dawson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2932

Carol Ingerman

Director of Campus Planning

carol.ingerman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2893

Patty Couret

Director of Administrative Operations & Financial Analysis

patricia.couret@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2019

Sam Youney

Director of Landscaping

samuel.youney@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2103

Management Team

JR Cervantes

Night Custodial Supervisor

rufino.cervantesjr@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2315

Sumita Mukherjee

Project Manager

mukherjs@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3120

Shawn Potts

Student Center Operations Manager

potts@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3865

Herb Dickerson

Housing Operations Manager

herb.dickerson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2243

Madison Annala

GMC Facilities Operations and Security Manager

annalam@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3512

Cindy Chong

Associate Director of Facilities Management at GMC

cynthia.chong@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3224

Administrative Staff Team

Brenna Jones Bonson

Administrative Support Analyst/Specialist

jonesbon@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3606

Vicki Irey

Work Control Administrator & Town House Coordinator

vicki.irey@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2345

Patti Simmons

Purchasing Specialist

patricia.simmons@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2670

Vacant

Administrative Support Analyst/Specialist