Contact Us

The Facilities Management Administration team is comprised of Directors, Managers and administrative staff who are committed to ensuring that the needs of the campus community are met in an efficient and professional manner.

Please visit Facilities Management Organizational Chart

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.

Senior Management Team

Christopher Dinno

Associate Vice-President for Administration and Finance, Facilities Operations and Planning

christopher.dinno@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2870

John Duke

Director of Operations and Engineering

john.duke@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2821

Mark Bradley

Director of Housekeeping

mark.bradley@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2546

Craig Dawson

Director of Energy and Environmental Health and Safety

craig.dawson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2932

Carol Ingerman

Director of Campus Planning

carol.ingerman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2893

Sam Youney

Director of Landscaping

samuel.youney@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2103

Management Team

JR Cervantes

Night Custodial Supervisor

rufino.cervantesjr@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2315

Patty Bocalig

Administrative Manager

patricia.bocalig@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2019

John Champie

Operations Manager

John.champie@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3267

Vacant

Project Manager


(70) 664-3120

Herb Dickerson

Housing Operations Manager

herb.dickerson@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2243

Kevin Martin

Green Music Center Facilities Director

kevin.martin@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2869

Administrative Staff Team

Cindy Chong

Environmental Health and Safety Analyst Specialist

cynthia.chong@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2318


Vicki Irey

Work Control Administrator & Town House Coordinator

vicki.irey@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2345

Patti Simmons

Purchasing Specialist

patricia.simmons@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2670