Excellence Award Nominees FY 2013-2014

It is our pleasure to honor these nominees, as well as all of our staff who make enormous contributions to the University Mission and the mission of higher education:

Steven AndersonSteven Anderson

Physics and Astronomy

Janet HenkerJanet Henker


Pamela JohnsonPamela Johnson

Center for Performing Arts

Modesto Cesar LlanesModesto Cesar Llanes

Workstation Security and Services

John MullerJohn MĪ‹ller

Access Services

Katie Musick Katherine Musick

Office of the Dean School of Social Science

Katie SimsKatie Sims

Modern Languages Literature

Ming-Lan (Joy) SunMing-Lan (Joy) Sun


Pamela Van HalsemaPamela Van Halsema

Office of the Dean School of Education