Advising and Office Hours for Spring 2016

 
Area Faculty Names Phone Numbers Office Numbers Drop-in Office Hours
Department Chair Chingling Wo

(707) 664-2164

wo@sonoma.edu

Nichols 362A

M 2-3pm; T 1:10- 2:10pm & by appoinment.

Literature Brantley Bryant

(707) 664-2442

bryantbr@sonoma.edu

Nichols 358 M 4-5:30pm, TH 9-10:30am & by appointment
Anne Goldman

(707) 664-2651

goldmana@sonoma.edu

Nichols 338 T 10:30-12pm, 8:30-9pm; & by appointment.
Kim Hester-Williams

(707) 664-3136

williams@sonoma.edu

Nichols 340 W 12-2pm, TH 12-1pm & by appointment.
John Kunat

(707) 664-3138

kunaut@sonoma.edu

Nichols 360 ON SABBATICAL
Tim Wandling

(707) 664-2796

wandling@sonoma.edu

Nichols 356 T 2:30-4:30pm; W 1-2pm; & by appointment
Creative Writing Gillian Conoley

(707) 664-3919, 664-2406

gconoley@pacbell.net

Nichols 336, Nichols 320 M 12-2pm & by appt.
Noelle Oxenhandler

(707) 664-2506

oxenhandler@sonoma.edu

Nichols 344 T & TH 3:30-4:30pm; & by appointment.
Sherril Jaffe

(707) 664-3919

affe@sonoma.edu

Nichols 336 W 4:45-5:45pm & by appointment.
Stefan Kiesbye

(707) 664-2140

kiesbye@sonoma.edu

Nichols 354 W 2-4pm; & by appointment.
Single Subject Credential        
Cathy Kroll

(707) 664-2966

kroll@sonoma.edu

Nichols 346 W 2-3pm; Th 3:45-5:30pm & by appointment.
Greta Vollmer (707) 664-2504 Nichols 334 BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
English Department Office

Barbara Frohlech

(707) 664-2140

frohlech@sonoma.edu

 

Nichols 362

 

M-F 8-4:30