Advising and Office Hours for Spring 2017

 
Area Faculty Names Phone Numbers Office Numbers Drop-in Office Hours
Department Chair Brantley Bryant (707) 664-2442
bryantbr@sonoma.edu
Nichols 362A

M 4-5 pm, Th 1-3 pm, and by appointment

Literature Brantley Bryant (707) 664-2442
bryantbr@sonoma.edu
Nichols 362A M 4-5 pm, Th 1-3 pm, and by appointment
Anne Goldman (707) 664-2651
goldmana@sonoma.edu
Nichols 338 T 11-12, TH 11:30-12:50, and by appt.
Kim Hester-Williams (707) 664-3136
williams@sonoma.edu
Nichols 340 Th 9-10, F 12-2, and by appointment
John Kunat (707) 664-3138
kunaut@sonoma.edu
Nichols 360 T 2:45-3:30, F 4:45-6:00 pm, and by appointment
Tim Wandling (707) 664-2796
tim.wandling@sonoma.edu
Nichols 356 MW 1-2:30 pm and by appointment
Chingling Wo (707) 664-2164
chingling.wo@sonoma.edu
Nichols 342 MW 2-3:00 pm and by appointmentt
Creative Writing Gillian Conoley (707) 664-3919, 664-2406
gconoley@pacbell.net
Nichols 336, Nichols 320 Tuesday 11:00 -1:00 and by appointment.
Stefan Kiesbye
kiesbye@sonoma.edu
Nichols 354 T 11-12, W 4-6 and by appointment
Noelle Oxenhandler (707) 664-2506
oxenhandler@sonoma.edu
Nichols 344 M 4:30-5:30 T 2:30-3:30, & by appointment
Single Subject Credential Cathy Kroll (707) 664-2966
kroll@sonoma.edu
Nichols 346 M W 6-6:30; TH 1 - 3 and by appt.
Josefa Pace (707) 664- 2504 Nichols 334 W 12:30-1:30 TH 12:30-2:30 and by appointment
WEPT Coordinator

Lauren Nahas

(707) 664-

Nichols  
English Department Office

Barbara Frohlech

(707) 664-2140
frohlech@sonoma.edu
Nichols 362 M-F 8-4:30