Chemistry Department

Spring 2017

Permanent Faculty

Office Hours

Contact Info

Dr. SuDr. Carmen Works

Chair and Professor

T 10-11am F 11-12

Darwin 312
(707)664-3084
works@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Steve Farmer - Professor

Th 2-3pm F 11-12

Darwin 316
farmers@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Jon Fukuto - Professor

W 4-5pm F 2-3pm 

 

Darwin 319
(707)664-2187
jon.fukuto@sonoma.edu

Dr. Monica Lares- Assistant Professor

M 12-1pm F 2-3pm

Darwin 315

(707)664-3971

lares@sonoma.edu

 

Dr. Bogdan Negru- Assistant Professor

WTh 9-10am

Darwin 300F

(707)664-2157

Negru@sonoma.edu

 

ThelmaDr. Mark Perri

Associate Professor

MT 2-3pm

 

Darwin 318
(707)664-2440
mark.perri@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Meng-Chih Su

Professor

MW 8:20-9:20am

Darwin 300H
(707)664-4057
sum@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Jennifer Whiles-Lillig Professor

MW 11am - 12


Darwin 313
(707)664-2331
jennifer.whiles@sonoma.edu

 

Lecturers

 

 

Description: M:\My Pictures\Guilford picture.jpgMr. Jared Wiltse

 

M 1-3pm

Darwin 300G

(707) 664-2833
wiltse@sonoma.edu

Dr. Zach Sharrett

M 10-11am & by appt

Darwin 14

(707)664-3869

zachary.sharrett@sonoma.edu

Mrs. Anne Nelson

F 9-10M

Darwin 314

Nestora@sonoma.edu

Staff

 

 

Marissa McDonald

Administrative Coordinator

M-F 8-12, 1-4:30

Darwin 300

707-664-2119

mcdonmar@sonoma.edu

Sujan Bhattarai

Chemistry Stockroom Technician

M-F 8-4:30

Darwin 329

707-664-2152

bhattara@sonoma.edu