Chemistry Department

Fall 2016

Permanent Faculty

Office Hours

Contact Info

Dr. SuDr. Carmen Works

Chair and Professor

TBA

Darwin 312
(707)664-3084
works@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Steve Farmer - Professor

TBA

Darwin 316
farmers@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Jon Fukuto - Professor

TBA

 

Darwin 319
(707)664-2187
jon.fukuto@sonoma.edu

Dr. Monica Lares- Assistant Professor

TBA

Darwin 315

(707)664-3971

lares@sonoma.edu

 

Dr. Bogdan Negru- Assistant Professor

TBA

Darwin 300F

(707)664-2157

Negru@sonoma.edu

 

ThelmaDr. Mark Perri

Associate Professor

TBA

 

Darwin 318
(707)664-2440
mark.perri@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Meng-Chih Su

Professor

TBA

Darwin 300H
(707)664-4057
sum@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Jennifer Whiles-Lillig Professor

TBA

Darwin 313
(707)664-2331
jennifer.whiles@sonoma.edu

 

Lecturers

 

 

Description: M:\My Pictures\Guilford picture.jpgMr. Jared Wiltse

 

TBA

Darwin 300G

(707) 664-2833
wiltse@sonoma.edu

Dr. Zach Sharrett

TBA

Darwin 14

(707)664-3869

zachary.sharrett@sonoma.edu

Staff

 

 

Marissa McDonald

Administrative Coordinator

M-F 8-12, 1-4:30

Darwin 300

707-664-2119

mcdonmar@sonoma.edu

Sujan Bhattarai

Chemistry Stockroom Technician

M-F 8-4:30

Darwin 329

707-664-2152

bhattara@sonoma.edu