Chemistry Department

FALL 2014

Permanent Faculty

Office Hours

Contact Info

Dr. SuDr. Jennifer Whiles-Lillig - Department Chair / Associate Professor

M 1-2; W 11-12

Darwin 312
(707)664-2331
jennifer.whiles@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Steve Farmer - Associate Professor

On Sabbatical Fall 2014

Darwin 316
farmers@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Jon Fukuto - Associate Professor

By Appointment

 

Darwin 319
(707)664-2187
jon.fukuto@sonoma.edu

Dr. Monica Lares

Tu 11-12; F 2-3

Darwin 315

(707)664-3971

lares@sonoma.edu

 

ThelmaDr. Mark Perri - Assistant Professor

M 11-12; F 10-11

Darwin 318
(707)664-2440
mark.perri@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Meng-Chih Su

Professor

M Tu W 10-11

SALZ 2004

Darwin 300H
(707)664-4057
sum@sonoma.edu

Dr. SuDr. Carmen Works - Associate Professor

Tu Th 4-5

Or By Appointment

Darwin 313
(707)664-3084
carmen.works@sonoma.edu

 

Dr. SuDr. Jennifer Casey - Visiting Professor

M 3-4; Th 9-10

Darwin 300F
(707)664-2157
caseyj@sonoma.edu

 

Lecturers

 

 

Dr. Vincent Hoagland

By Appointment

Carson 1A

(707) 664-2119

vin.hoagland@sonoma.edu

Description: M:\My Pictures\Guilford picture.jpgMr. Jared Wiltse

 

Th 9:30-11:30

Darwin 300G

(707) 664-2833
wiltse@sonoma.edu

Dr. Monali Joshi

 

W 1-2; Th 11-12

Darwin 300H
(707)664-4057

monali.joshi@sonoma.edu

Description: C:\Documents and Settings\carishuc\Local Settings\Temporary Internet Files\Content.Word\DSCN2217.jpgMr. Simran Saund

By Appointment

Darwin 300G
(707)664-2833
saund@sonoma.edu

Dr. Zach Sharrett

W, Th 12-1

Darwin 14

(707)664-3869

zachary.sharrett@sonoma.edu

Dr. Ian Jones

By Appointment

Darwin 14

(707)664-3869

jonesi@sonoma.edu

Ms. Susan Smith

By Appointment

Carson 1A

(707)664-2119

smitsusa@sonoma.edu

Dr. Sabrina Zimmerman

By Appointment

Carson 1A

(707)664-2119

zimmesab@sonoma.edu

Staff

 

 

Andrea Cullinen

Administrative Coordinator

M-F 8-12, 1-4:30

Darwin 300

707-664-2119

cullinen@sonoma.edu

Christy Gorman

Chemistry Stockroom Technician

M-F 8-4:30

Darwin 329

707-664-2152

christy.gorman@sonoma.edu

Benjamin Diamond

Chemistry Stockroom Technician

M-F 8-4:30

Darwin 329

707-664-2152

diamondb@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Robert Toothman

Chemistry Stockroom Technician

M-F 8-4:30

Darwin 329

707-664-2152

toothman@seawolf.sonoma.edu