CCJS Tenured & Tenure Track Faculty


The Department of Criminal Justice has four full-time tenured and tenure track faculty plus one tenured faculty member participating in the Faculty Early Retirement Program.

Tenured and tenure track faculty teach courses, conduct research, and publish on a variety of topics in Criminal Justice. All tenured and tenure track faculty members serve as academic advisors for the Criminal Justice major. Select an individual faculty member’s name to learn more about their research interests, teaching, and publications.

Tenured and Tenure Track Faculty Fall 2015 Office Hours

Office Location
Office Hours
Emily Asencio (A-C) 664-3388 Stevenson 2084-J Mon/Wed 12-1pm
Diana Grant (D-H) 664-3962 Stevenson 2084-D Wed 1:30-2:30pm
Thurs 3-4pm
Patrick Jackson (I-O) 664-2126 Stevenson 2084-E

Mon/Wed 4-5pm
Thurs 11am-12pm

Napoleon Reyes (P-Sc) 664-2765 Stevenson 2084-K

Tues/Thurs 3-4pm by apppointment only

Eric Williams (Se-Z) 664-2159 Stevenson 2084-C Mon/Wed 11am-12pm