Campus Recreation Center Staff

Professional Staff

Mike Dominguez

Lead Coordinator: Intramurals, Sport Clubs (Competitive Sports), Marketing, Operations, Memberships, Reservations, Kids Camp Coordinator

(707) 664-3391


Ryan Fitzpatrick

Fitness Coordinator

(707) 664-4223




Kevin Soleil

Adventure Programs and Risk Management Coordinator

(707) 664-2771





Additional Staff

Operations Development

Student Coordinators

Melissa Morel, Andrea Collins
morelme@seawolf.sonoma.edu
collinsa@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3434


Reservations & Scheduling

Student Coordinator

Jay Hanley
hanleyj@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3425


Climbing Wall

Student Coordinators

Kevin Hill, Sydney Reckas
hillkev@seawolf.sonoma.edu
reckas@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3423


Outdoor Resource Center

Student Coordinator

Lauren Flinn
flinnl@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3478


Fitness Center

Student Coordinators

Ashley Marsh, Camree May
marshas@seawolf.sonoma.edu
mayc@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3426


inMotion

Student Coordinators

Meeka Burks, Abby Mytych
burksm@seawolf.sonoma.edu
mytycha@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3434


Super Kids Camp

Student Directors

Ashley Marsh
marshas@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4386


Assistant Directors

Robin Lintz, Connor Bjorges
rroselintz@rocketmail.com
bjorgec@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Low Ropes Course

Student Coordinator

Lisa Moore, Cammy York
moorel@seawolf.sonoma.edu
york@seawolf.sonoma.edu
ropes@sonoma.edu

(707) 664-3428


Sustainability

Student Coordinator

Kara Kelly
kellyka@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3423

Marketing

Student Coordinator

Jake Scarpetti, Tammis Bruno
scarpett@seawolf.sonoma.edu
brunota@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3428

Sports Clubs

Student Coordinators

Kaydee Blickenstaff, Gabe Hirsh
blickenk@seawolf.sonoma.edu
hirshg@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3423


Personal Training

Student Coordinator

Nicole Foster
foster@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4307


Outdoor Pursuits

Student Coordinators

Rebekah Israel, Mckella Koho
israelr@seawolf.sonoma.edu
koho@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3478


Massage

Student Coordinator

Lisa Propoggi
(707) 664-3426
propoggi@seawolf.sonoma.edu


Intramural Sports

Student Coordinators

Kate McFarland, Casey Anderson
mcfarkat@seawolf.sonoma.edu
andercas@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3426


Memberships

Student Coordinator

Monica Bejarano
bejaramo@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3429


Aquatics

Student Coordinator

Malia Forbert
forbert@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3425


Risk Management

Student Coordinator

Daniel Carmichael
carmicha@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3434