Campus Recreation Center Staff

Professional Staff

Jessica Way

Campus Rec Director

(707) 664-2138 | jessica.way@sonoma.edu

Kostantinos Efstathiou

Campus Rec Manager

efstathi@sonoma.edu

Ryan Fitzpatrick

Fitness Coordinator

Campus Rec Programmers, Reservations & Scheduling, Fitness Center, InMotion, Personal Training, Massage, Special Events, and Sustainability

(707) 664-4223 | ryan.fitzpatrick@sonoma.edu

 


Ryan Walsh

Campus Rec General Coordinator

Building Operations, Risk Management, Memberships, Campus Rec Swim, Super Kids Camps, Intramurals, and Marketing

(707) 664-3391 | walsh@sonoma.edu

 

 

 

Jesse Ray

Campus Rec Outdoor Coordinator

Outdoor Pursuits, Outdoor Resource Center, Bike Maintenance, Climbing Wall, and Low Ropes Course

(707) 664-2771 | rayje@sonoma.edu

 

 

 


Student Leaders

Breeanne Burris

Operations Development Coordinator

Major: Psychology

Passion: Cooking and baking

Dream: Getting higher eduation and a dream job

(707) 664-3434 | burrisb@seawolf.sonoma.edu

 


Courtney Copp

Operations Development Coordinator

Major: Sociology

Passion: Reading and hiking

Dream: To teach and help others

(707) 664-3434 | coppc@seawolf.sonoma.edu

 


Edison Espejo

Reservations & Scheduling Coordinator

Major: Human Development

Passion: Sports, helping others before helping self, enjoying the little things in life

Dream: To become a Fire Fighter for the SD Fire Depaertment

(707) 664-3425 | reserve@sonoma.edu

 


Sydney Reckas

Climbing Wall Coordinator

Major: Kinesiology

Passion: Being outside, running, climbing, cycling, and eating

Dream: To travel the world by foot and bike when I graduate this May!

(707) 664-3423 | reckas@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Cassie Howard

Outdoor Resource Center Coordinator

Major: Human Development

Passion: Outdoors, working with kids, playing backyard games, traveling, and laughing

Dream: To inspire people

(707) 664-3478 | howardc@seawolf.sonoma.edu

 


Camree May

Fitness Center Coordinator

Major: Business

Passion: Working out! Eating a lot of food. The ocean.

Dream: Working for a company I love. Hiking half dome. Traveling to all countires.

(707) 664-3426 | mayc@seawolf.sonoma.edu

 


Nicole Foster

Fitness Center Coordinator

Major: Kinesiology

Passion: Fitness, nutrtition, and wellness

Dream: To one day open my own gym with a juice bar!

(707) 664-3426 | fostern@seawolf.sonoma.edu

 


Tanisha Larsen

inMotion Coordinator

Major: Wine Business Strategies

Passion: Helping others to lead a healthy lifestyle

Dream: Graduate School

(707) 664-3434 | larsent@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Malia Forbert

inMotion Coordinator

Major: ENSP/Business

Passion: Burritos, beach, traveling, snowboarding, and family

Dream: To fly…

(707) 664-3434 | forbert@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Sam Kim

Super Kids Camp Student Director

Major: Hutchins

Passion: Kids, family, friends, and animals

Dream: Living by the beach and being happy/Life suppy of free chipotle

(707) 664-4386 | superkidscamp@sonoma.edu

Drew Goldberg

Super Kids Camp Student Director

Major: Hutchins

Passion: SKC, learning, and living with positive energy to help people

Dream: To graduate and to make SKC even more amazing

(707) 664-4386 | superkidscamp@sonoma.edu

Andrew MacDonald

Climbing Wall Coordinator

Major: English

Passion: I love to climb, read, and write

Dream: My dream is to make a career for myself writing comic books and own a blue Pitbull named, “Bubba”.

(707) 664-4386 | superkidscamp@sonoma.edu

Jonathan Angulo

Low Ropes Course Coordinator

Major: Communications

Passion: Cooking, outdoors, reading, and eating

Dream: Be an old man with a Bed and Breakfast

(707) 664-3428 | angulo@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Sarah Maxon

Low Ropes Course Coordinator

Major: Music

Passion: Photography, singing, and acting

Dream: Be on Broadway, be a Music Professor, have my pictures displayed around the world

(707) 664-3428 | maxons@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Savannah Guinn

Sustainability Coordinator

Major: ENSP

Passion: Hiking, ukulele, music, reading, and sustainability

Dream: Building my own tiny home and living on a ranch, growing my own food and running a animal sanctuary

(707) 664-3423 | guinns@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Brittnay Jones

Marketing Coordinator

Major: Business

Passion: Wakeboarding, playing soccer, enjoy traveling, hanging out with friends and family

Dream: To be the next Erin Andrews (an ESPN sports reporter) or work for a Bay Area Sports team

(707) 664-3428 | jonesb@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Bijan Shamai

Marketing Coordinator

Major: Business Marketing

Passion: Music, basketball, reading, working out, and of course Campus Rec

Dream: Get an MBA and work in Marketing for the NBA

(707) 664-3428 | shamia@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Rhianna Huey

Personal Training Coordinator

Major: Kinesiology

Passion: Helping people live a healther lifestyle, working out, playing music and sports

Dream: To become a Certified Personal Trainers and owning a gym

(707) 664-4307 | hueyrh@sonoma.edu

 


Rebekah Israel

Outdoor Pursuits Coordinators

Major: ENSP

Passion: Writing, cycling, nature connection, chocolate, and hammocking

Dream: To be happy and do what I want

(707) 664-3478 | israelr@seawolf.sonoma.edu

 


Mckella Koho

Outdoor Pursuits Coordinator

(707) 664-3478 | koho@seawolf.sonoma.edu

 

 


Casey Anderson

Intramural Sports Coordinator

Major: Kinesiology

Passion: Sports, fitness, and log rolling

Dream: To open a Physical Therapy clinic

(707) 664-3426 | andercas@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Tyler Evans

Intramural Sports Coordinator

Major: Business

Passion: Sports, working at the Rec, and outdoor activities

Dream: Meet Michael Jordan

(707) 664-3426 | evansty@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Megan Quinlan

Memberships Coordinator

Major: Women's and Gender Studies and Psychology

Passion: Helping others

Dream: To work with at risk youth 

(707) 664-3429 | quinlanm@seawolf.sonoma.edu

Linsday Brown

Aquatics Coordinator

Major: Biology

Passion: Swimming, hiking, cooking, and dancing

Dream: To become an Emergency Room Doctor

(707) 664-3425 | brownlin@seawolf.sonoma.edu

 

Kalinn Pogue

Risk Management Coordinator

Major: Kinesiology

Passion: Helping others

Dream: To be a Physical Therapist for the Chargers

(707) 664-3486 | poguek@sonoma.edu

Wyatt Hansen

Office Assistant

Major: ENSP

Passion: Construction, environmental awareness, hunting, fishing, outdoors, etc

Dream: Go to Lambeau field

hansenw@sonoma.edu