Campus Recreation Center Staff

Professional Staff

Mike Dominguez

Lead Coordinator: Intramurals, Operations, Memberships, Risk Management,
and Super Kids Camp

(707) 664-3391


Ryan Fitzpatrick

Fitness Coordinator: Fitness Center, InMotion, Campus Rec Swim, Personal Training, Massage, Special Events, and Reservations

(707) 664-4223




Kevin Soleil

Adventure Programs Coordinator:  Outdoor Pursuits, Outdoor Resource Center, Bike Maintenance, Climbing Wall, Low Ropes Course, Marketing, and Sustainability

(707) 664-2771





Student Leaders

Operations Development Coordinators

Breeanne Burris, Karina Naranjo
burrisb@seawolf.sonoma.edu
naranjok@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3434


Reservations & Scheduling Coordinator

Edison Espejo
reserve@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3425


Climbing Wall Coordinators

Sydney Reckas, Andrew MacDonald
reckas@seawolf.sonoma.edu
macdonaa@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3423


Outdoor Resource Center Coordinator

Cassie Howard
howardc@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3478


Fitness Center Coordinators

Ashley Marsh, Camree May, Nicole Foster
marshas@seawolf.sonoma.edu
mayc@seawolf.sonoma.edu
fostern@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3426


inMotion Coordinators

Tanisha Larsen, Malia Forbert
larsent@seawolf.sonoma.edu
 forbert@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3434


Super Kids Camp Student Directors

Ashley Marsh, Joseph Sanchez-Aguillar, Laura Noble,
Jessica Zastro

superkidscamp@sonoma.edu
marshas@seawolf.sonoma.edu
sanjosep@seawolf.sonoma.edu
noble@seawolf.sonoma.edu
zastrow@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4386

Low Ropes Course Coordinators

Student Coordinator

Lisa Moore, Jonathan Angulo, Sarah Maxon
moorel@seawolf.sonoma.edu
angulo@seawolf.sonoma.edu
maxons@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3428


Sustainability Coordinator

Savannah Guinn
guinns@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3423

Marketing Coordinators

Brittney Jones, Bijon Shamai
crmarketingstaff@gmail.com
jonesb@seawolf.sonoma.edu
shamai@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3428

Personal Training Coordinator

Nicole Foster
fostern@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4307


Outdoor Pursuits Coordinators

Rebekah Israel, Mckella Koho
israelr@seawolf.sonoma.edu
koho@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3478


Massage Coordinator

Lisa Propoggi
propoggi@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3426

Intramural Sports Coordinators

Casey Anderson, Tyler Evans
andercas@seawolf.sonoma.edu
evansty@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3426


Memberships Coordinator

Megan Quinlan
quinlanm@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3429


Aquatics Coordinator

Malia Forbert
forbert@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3425


Risk Management Coordinator

Daniel Carmichael
carmicha@seawolf.sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3434