Rec Center Exterior SonFest 2013! SonFest 2013! Campus Rec Bike Maintenance Campus Rec Climbing Wall Campus Rec InMotion Classes Rec Center Gym Rec Center Climbing Wall Campus Rec Game Room Campus Rec Swim Campus Rec Upstairs Lobby

News

There will be no InMo classes next Monday, November 24 through Sunday, November 30. We will have regular classes again on Monday, December 1. Friday, December 5 is the last day of regular scheduled classes..

On February 26th, 2014 SSU Campus Recreation was recognized by the Bay Area Green Business Program of Sonoma County with a Green Business Certificate.

Now offering 15- and 30-day passes for all members. Free Climbing Wall gear rental or InMo drop pass with the purchase of a 30-day membership!

Looking for a job? Visit our employment page for newly listed positions!



Fall Hours

Monday through Thursday: 6:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Friday: 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sunday: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.

Special Hours

Thanksgiving
Tuesday, November 25: 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 26 to Saturday, November 29: Closed
Sunday, November 30:12:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.

Finals Hours
Monday, December 8 to Thursday, December 11: Regular Hours
Friday, December 12: 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.

Saturday, December 13 to Saturday, December 20: Closed for maintenance

Winter Break
Friday, December 21 to Sunday January 1: Closed for Winter Break

Winter Intersession
Monday, January 5 to January 19: 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 10: 21:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 11: 6:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m.




Waiver Forms

Campus Rec Waiver Under 18
Campus Rec Waiver


Find us online!
Facebook Link Youtube Link

Campus Rec is Green Business Certified!


Rec Center Calendar

Come Take a Tour of the Rec Center!

Here is what you missed at Rec and Roll

Here is what you missed at RecFest 2013!!!

Watch our Pep Rally Skit!