[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]

 

QUESTIONS? CONTACT US!

COMMUNITY SERVICE ADVISOR

Tiffany Gray

grayt@sonoma.edu
707-664-3736

Mo Phillips

mo.phillips@sonoma.edu
707 664-2804

FIG PEER ADVISOR

Jesse Andrews

andrejes@sonoma.edu

707-664-3396

UNIV 102 PEER MENTOR

Julie Greathouse

Julie.greathouse@sonoma.edu
707 664-3305

UNIV 150A/B PEER MENTOR

John Kornfeld

John.kornfeld@sonoma.edu
707 664-4208

SAUVIGNON CO-OP TEAM LEADER

Stacy Murray

stacy.murray@sonoma.edu
707 664-4192

SUMMER BRIDGE LEADER

Edie Brown

Edie.Brown@sonoma.edu
707 664-4157

SUMMER ORIENTATION LEADER

Jacqueline Holley

jacqueline.holley@sonoma.edu
707 664-4405

MOSAIC

Jerome Holland

hollandj@sonoma.edu
707-664-2646

Links to other SSU Departments with Leadership Opportuntities

Associated Students:

http://www.sonoma.edu/as

Athletics:

http://sonomaseawolves.com

Center for Community Engagement:

http://www.sonoma.edu/aa/ap/cce

Career Services:

http://www.sonoma.edu/sas/crc

Dining Services jobs:

http://ds.sonoma.edu/jobs.html

Rec Center:

http://www.sonoma.edu/campusrec

Residential Life:

http://www.sonoma.edu/sas/reslife

Student Union:

http://www.sonoma.edu/union

Tour Guide Office:

http://www.sonoma.edu/ar/outreach/sos

Tutoring Center:

http://www.sonoma.edu/sas/tutorial

Writing Center:

http://www.sonoma.edu/programs/writingcenter

[an error occurred while processing this directive]