Faculty Office Hours

Stop by an advisor’s office for drop-in advising during the regular semester (except finals week) or email a professor to make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

* denotes major/minor advisor who can answer questions about the major/minor, changing majors, or career/graduation preparation.

Faculty Information
Name Email Phone Office Location Fall Office Hours
*Boutin, Alexis
Graduate Coordinator
alexis.boutin@sonoma.edu 664-2729 Stevenson Hall 2054A  
Etting, Stephanie etting@sonoma.edu 664-2547 Stevenson Hall 2054G  
Jacobs, Jennifer jennifer.jacobs@sonoma.edu 664-2547 Stevenson Hall 2054G  
*Jaffe, Karin Enstam Department Chair karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu 664-2944 Stevenson Hall 2054D  
Owen, Bruce bruce.owen@sonoma.edu Prefers email Stevenson Hall 2054H  
*Praetzellis, Adrian adrian DOT praetzellis  AT sonoma DOT edu

664-2820


664-3950

ASC Building


Stevenson 2056

 
Preston, James james.preston@sonoma.edu 664-3398 Stevenson Hall 2084M  
*Purser, Margaret margaret.purser@sonoma.edu 664-3164 Stevenson Hall 2054E  
*Senghas, Richard richard.senghas@sonoma.edu 664-2307 Stevenson Hall 2054C  
Torres, Carlos carlos.torres@sonoma.edu 664-2181 Stevenson Hall 2054H