Faculty Office Hours

Stop by an advisor’s office for drop-in advising during the regular semester (except finals week) or email a professor to make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

* denotes major/minor advisor who can answer questions about the major/minor, changing majors, or career/graduation preparation.

Faculty Information
Name Email Office Location Phone Spring Office Hours
*Boutin, Alexis
alexis.boutin@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054A 664-2729 on sabbatical
*Foiles-Sifuentes, Andriana foilessi@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070A 664-2462 Tues 3-4pm
Wed 1-2pm
*Jaffe, Karin Enstam karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054D 664-2944

Tues 10-11am
Thurs/Fri 12-1pm

Owen, Bruce bruce.owen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J Prefers email Tues/Thurs 2:30-3:30pm
*Purser, Margaret
Department Chair,
Graduate Coordinator
margaret.purser@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054E 664-3164 Tues 1-2pm
Wed 10-11am
Thurs 9-10am
Reti, Jay reti@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054A 664-2729 Thurs 12-1pm
*Senghas, Richard richard.senghas@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054C 664-2307 Mon/Wed 10-11am
Tues 1-2pm
see sign-up sheet
Smith, Carolyn carolyn.smith@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054A 664-2729 Mon/Wed 12-1:30pm
Torres, Carlos carlos.torres@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 664-3950 Mon/Wed 12-1pm
*Whitley, Thomas whitley@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054G 664-2547 Fri 11am-12pm