Faculty Office Hours

Stop by an advisor’s office for drop-in advising during the regular semester (except finals week) or email a professor to make an appointment.

Professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

* denotes major/minor advisor who can answer questions about the major/minor, changing majors, or career/graduation preparation.

Faculty Information
Name Email Office Location Phone Fall Office Hours
*Boutin, Alexis
Graduate Coordinator
alexis.boutin@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054A 664-2729  
De Shazo, Stacey stacey.deshazo@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 664-3950  
Foiles-Sifuentes, Andriana   Stevenson 2070A 664-2462  
*Jaffe, Karin Enstam karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054D 664-2944  
Owen, Bruce bruce.owen@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J Prefers email  
*Purser, Margaret
Department Chair
margaret.purser@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054E 664-3164  
*Senghas, Richard richard.senghas@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2054C 664-2307  
Torres, Carlos carlos.torres@sonoma.edu Stevenson 2070J 664-3950  
*Whitley, Thomas thomas.whitley@sonoma.edu Stevenson Hall 2054G 664-2547