Faculty

Mike Ezra

AMCS Department Chair
Professor
Nichols 211
664-3293
ezra@sonoma.edu
Office hours: Tuesday & Thursday 12:00 – 12:30 pm & by appointment

Leny Strobel

Nichols 214
664-2826
strobel@sonoma.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 9:30 am - 12:30 pm & by appointment

Leny Strobel


Nichols 211
664-2826
strobel@sonoma.edu
Office hours: Monday & Wednesday 1:00 - 2:00 pm & by appointment.

Christina Baker

Professor
Nichols 210
664-2928
christina.baker@sonoma.edu
Office hours: On Sabbatical fall 2015 & spring 2016

Kim D. Hester-Williams

Professor
Nichols 340
664-3136
kim.hester.williams@sonoma.edu
Office hours: Office hours: Tuesday 1:00 – 2:00 pm, Wednesday 9:00 – 11:00 am & by appointment

Mary Churchill

Lecturer
Carson 51
664-3169
mary.churchill@sonoma.edu
Office hours: Office hours: Monday 12:00 – 1:30 pm & by appointment

Ashley C. Hall

Lecturer
NH245
Wednesday 5:00 - 6:00pm
hallas@sonoma.edu
Office hours: Monday & Wednesday 2:00 – 2:50 pm & by appointment

Jurgen Werner Kremer

Lecturer
kremerj@sonoma.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 5:00 – 6:00 pm by appointment
Location: Charlie Brown’s Cafe

Benjamin Foley Benson

Lecturer
NH245
benjamin.benson@sonoma.edu
Office hours: Immediately before and after class & by appointment

Patricia Kim-Rajal

NIchols 212
664 - 23294
kimrajal@sonoma.edu
Office hours: Tuesdays 1:00 – 2:00 pm, Thursday 2:00 – 3:00 pm, Friday 2:00 – 3:00 pm & by appointment

Robert Chase

Stevenson Hall 2052
chaser@sonoma.edu
Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 am & by appointment