Faculty

Mike Ezra

AMCS Department Chair
Professor
Nichols 211
664-3293
ezra@sonoma.edu
Office hours: Tuesday & Thursday 10:00 – 11:30 am & by appointment

Leny Strobel

Nichols 211
664-2826
strobel@sonoma.edu
Office hours: Monday & Wednesday 1:00 - 2:00 pm & by appointment.

Christina Baker

Professor
Nichols 210
664-2928
christina.baker@sonoma.edu
Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday 3:00 – 4:00 pm

Kim D. Hester-Williams

Professor
Nichols 340
664-3136
kim.hester.williams@sonoma.edu
Office hours: Thursday 9:00 – 10:00 am, Friday 12:00 – 2:00 pm & by appointment

Mary Churchill

Lecturer
Carson 51
664-3169
mary.churchill@sonoma.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 3:00 - 4:50 pm & by appointment

Jurgen Werner Kremer

Lecturer
kremerj@sonoma.edu
Office hours: Monday & Wednesday by appointment, and before or after class

Benjamin Foley Benson

Lecturer
NH245
benjamin.benson@sonoma.edu
Office hours: Immediately before and after class & by appointment