Campus Planning Committee

Membership 2013-2014

Dr. Ruben Armiñana
President and Committee Chair
Dr. Andrew Rogerson
Provost and Vice President
Mr. Laurence Furukawa-Schlereth
Vice President for Administration and Finance, Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Erik Greeny
Interim Vice President, Development
Mr. Matthew Lopez-Phillips
Vice President for Student Affairs and Chief Student Affairs Officer
Dr. Nathan Johnson
Chief of Police and Executive Director for Risk Management
Mr. Christopher Dinno
Senior Director for Facilities Management
Mr. Tyson Hill
Senior Director for Risk Management
Mr. Larry Pipper
Chief of Facilities Planning, Chancellor’s Office
Dr. Margaret Purser
Chair of the Faculty, Academic Senate
Dr. Richard Senghas
Chair-Elect, Academic Senate
Dr. James Dean
Faculty Representative, Associate Professor, Sociology
Mr. Jeffrey Reeder
Faculty Representative, Professor, Modern Languages/Literature
Ms. Caitlyn Wallinger
Staff Representative
Ms. Allison Jenks
Student Representative, Senator of Sustainability
Ms. Elizabeth Dippel
Student Representative, Senator of Community Affairs
Mr. Steve Kwok
Campus Consulting Architect
Ms. Sarah Scudder
Community Member, President of SSU Alumni Association

Appointed Consulting Members

Mr. Dan Condron
Vice President, University Affairs
Mr. Bill Fusco
Senior Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Ms. Carol Ingerman
Director of Campus Planning