ADVISING STAFF FOR UNDECLARED STUDENTS

Located in Salazar Hall 1070 • 707 664 2730

MANAGEMENT/ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Dr. John Kornfeld
Associate Vice President, Undergraduate Studies
707.664.2101, john.kornfeld@sonoma.edu
Lisa Brooks
Administrative Program Specialist
Advising, Career, EOP & Testing Services/Summer Bridge Program
707.664.2865, lisa.brooks@sonoma.edu

ADVISORS

Ann Mansfield
Career Services Specialist
707.664.2730, ann.mansfield@sonoma.edu
Edie Brown
Advisor/Compliance & At-risk Coordinator
707.664-4157, edie.brown@sonoma.edu
Janet Swing
Lead Advisor
707.664-2730, janet.swing@sonoma.edu
Vanessa Bascherini
Advisor
707.664-2730, vanessa.bascherini@sonoma.edu
Khou Yang Vigil
Advisor
707.664.2730, yangvigi@sonoma.edu

More Helpful Contacts

PEER ADVISORS
Salazar Hall 1070
Mondays - Friday 9:00am - 4:00pm

Questions or Comments regarding PEOPLESOFT access and navigation.
Can't log in to register, view grades or access online services? Email the IT Service Center for help!

Pet Peeves, Comments & Corrections.
Report technical problems, typos, missing URLs, or outdated content on the Advising Center website.