President's Diversity Council Membership

For questions about the President's Diversity Council, please contact Library Administration at

Membership 2018-2019
Name Role / Position
Christina Baker-Foley American Multicultural Studies Faculty Representative
Carrie Ann Colton Director of Employee and Labor Relations
Bonnie Cormier Administrative Liaison to the Council
Kyuho Lee School of Business & Economics Faculty Representative
Hope Ortiz International Education Representative
Karen Schneider University Library Dean
Maggie Simms Disability Services for Students Represenative
Briana Taggart Associated Students Represenative
Anastasia Tosouni Criminology & Criminal Justice Studies Faculty Representative
Lisa Vollendorf Provost
Carmen Works Chair of Chemistry