Sabbatical and Difference-In-Pay Leaves

Faculty who are employed full time for 6 years (including service credit given at the time of hire) will be eligible to apply for Sabbatical or Difference in Pay leave. A full time faculty member may also apply for a Difference in Pay leave 3 years after a previous sabbatical. Faculty must fulfill certain terms or conditions to be eligible for consideration, which are outlined below in the University's official Sabbatical Policy and Difference in Pay Policy.

Request for Sabbatical Leave Application Form

Request for Difference in Pay Application Form

Procedural Notes on Sabbatical and Difference in Pay Leaves

Benefit Summary Information During Sabbatical Leaves & Faculty Exchanges

Related Documents

Schedule for Sabbatical and Difference in Pay Leaves

Promissory Note

Statement of Assets

Eligibility List

Sabbatical and DIP Reports

Expand/Collapse all

Christina Baker-Foley, American Multicultural Studies

Cynthia Boaz, Political Science

Brantley Bryant, English

Matthew Paolucci Callahan, Psychology

Michael Cohen, Biology

Benjamin Frymer, Hutchins School of Liberal Studies

Armand Gilinsky, Business Administration

Michelle Goman, Geography

Karen Grady, Curriculum Studies and Secondary Education

Karin Jaffe, Anthropology

Michelle Jolly, History

John Kunat, English

Heidi LaMoreaux, Hutchins School of Liberal Studies

Jennifer Lillig, Chemistry

Matty Mookerjee, Geology

Elaine Newman, Mathematics and Statistics

Vincent Richman, Business Administration

Gregory Roberts, Art and Art History

Michael Santos, Business Administration

Julie Shulman, Counseling